Service

Introduction

 

We offer everything you might expect from expert service. Support for calculations, technical support for your equipment, training courses on surgical materials. Do you need support with marketing, or advice on re-equipping your practice or operating theatre? We would be happy to help here as well. 

 

Calculation service

 

Do you need help calculating special lenses? We are happy to receive enquiries by email at calc@domedics.ch. We have an experienced calculation team who will provide you with competent advice and support.

Providing us with more information will allow us to calculate your enquiry more exactly, and the more precise the results you provide/achieve for your patients will be.
We pay attention to the finer details: to be able to increase the accuracy of our custom calculation suggestions for your patients even further, we need precise, “clean”, homogeneous and comparable biometric data from you.

 

Please also provide information about: - dominance, - subjective refraction pre-op, - tendency [+/-] in the target refraction if emmetropia cannot be reached exactly -> in general, here, +/- 0.05 dpt SEQ corresponds to emmetropia.

Our calculation is a service and is included in the lens price for our active customers. For occasional customers, we charge a fee for this service.

 

Technical support

 

So that your equipment can provide an uninterrupted service, we offer support through our experienced service technicians for the following services:

 

  • Installations
  • Annual maintenance
  • Fault elimination
  • Repairs

Training courses

 

Be it training in lens loading, wet labs for prospective doctors or other training courses, our experienced specialists  will be happy to train you and your team on a variety of topics. Whether in your practice, in the clinic or on our premises, let us know what you need. We look forward to hearing from you.

 

 

Marketing support

 

Do you need a personalised marketing programme to allow you to explain the different types of lenses or the benefits of laser surgery to your patients? No problem! We will be happy to advise you using our marketing tools. We will provide you with a range of digital and printable marketing tools for advertising in your practice or clinic.

Service

Einleitung

Wir bieten Ihnen alles, was man sich unter kompetentem Service vorstellt. Unterstützung bei Berechnungen, technischer Support bei Ihren Geräten, Trainings für Operationsmaterial. Brauchen Sie Unterstützung in Marketingangelegenheiten oder Beratung, um Ihre Praxis oder den Operationssaal neu einzurichten? Auch da helfen wir gerne weiter.

Berechnungsservice

Sie brauchen Unterstützung bei der Berechnung von Speziallinsen? Gerne nehmen wir Ihre Anfragen per E-Mail an calc(at)domedics.ch entgegen. Wir haben ein erfahrenes Berechnungsteam, welches Sie kompetent berät und unterstützt.

Je mehr Angaben Sie uns machen können, desto präziser können wir Ihre Anfrage berechnen und umso exaktere Ergebnisse werden Sie für Ihre Patienten erzielen.
Wir achten auf Feinheiten: um die Genauigkeit unserer Berechnungsvorschläge für Ihre Patienten nochmals individuell erhöhen zu können, benötigen wir von Ihnen präzise, «saubere», homogene und vergleichbare Biometriedaten.

Wenn Sie dazu auch noch Angaben machen über:

  • Dominanz
  • subjektive Refraktion präop
  • Tendenz [+/-] in der Zielrefraktion wenn Emmetropie nicht exakt erreicht werden kann

Unsere Berechnung ist eine Serviceleistung und für unsere aktiven Kunden im Linsenpreis inbegriffen. Für gelegentliche Besteller erlauben wir uns, für diese Dienstleitung eine Gebühr zu erheben.

Bestellformular Linsen                               Bestellformular ICL

Technischer Support

Damit Ihre Geräte einen ununterbrochenen Dienst leisten können, bieten wir durch unsere erfahrenen Servicetechnikern für folgende Leistungen einen Support an:

  • Installationen
  • Jahreswartungen
  • Beseitigung von Störungen
  • Reparaturen

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Trainings

Ob Linsenladentraining, Wetlabs für angehende Ärzte/innen oder sonstige Schulungen, gerne bilden wir Sie und Ihr Team mit unseren erfahrenen Fachpersonen auf verschiedenen Themen aus. Ob bei Ihnen in der Praxis, in der Klinik oder in unseren Räumlichkeiten. Geben Sie uns Ihre Wünsche an. Wir freuen uns.

Marketingsupport

Brauchen Sie ein personalisiertes Marketing Programm, um Ihren Patienten die verschiedenen Linsenarten oder die Vorteile einer Operation mittels Laser zu erklären? Kein Problem, wir beraten Sie gerne mit unseren Marketinginstrumenten. Für die Werbung in Ihrer Praxis oder Klinik, stellen wir Ihnen eine Reihe an digitalen und druckbaren Marketinginstrumenten zur Verfügung.